Hot Pizza Dip

   You know me and my obsession with cream cheese?  Well, this Pampered Chef dip marries cream cheese with pizza sauce and lots of gooey cheese.  It’s so stinkin’ amazing!  I make this dip in my toaster oven while supper bakes in the main oven.  So easy!!

HOT PIZZA DIP

003

  • 1 package (8 Oz.) Cream Cheese, Softened
  • 1 Tablespoon Italian Seasoning
  • 1 teaspoon Garlic Powder
  • 1 cup Mozzerella Or Pizza Cheese
  • ¾ cups Grated Parmesan Cheese
  • ½ cans (about 8 Oz) Pizza Sauce
  • 4 Tablespoons Chopped Green Pepper
  • 2 whole Green Onions, Sliced
  • Whole Wheat Skinny French Bread, Thinly Sliced
  • Olive Oil Spray
  • Garlic Salt, to taste

Preheat toaster oven to 350*. Combine cream cheese, Italian seasoning & garlic powder. Spread in the bottom of your mini-baker. Sprinkle chopped veggies. Top with half the cheeses, then spread pizza sauce on top. Top with remaining cheese and a sprinkle of Italian seasoning for pretty. Bake 15 minutes.

While dip bakes, thinly slice ovals of french bread. Spray with olive oil and garlic salt. Bake at 350* for 5-10 minutes or until slightly toasted.

Serve dip hot with warm french bread ovals around it, allowing guests to schmear their own pieces. 

YUMMMMMMMMMM

017

Enjoy!

~T

This post shared with:

Tuesday Talent Show

Tasty Tuesday

Made It On Monday

Wonka Wednesday

Full Plate Thursday

Gooseberry Patch

4 little Fergusons Photography: Twin Edition

  This is a twin edition in two ways: Twin as in dual photo sessions to share with you & twin as in Twins!

I had the privilege of photographing the precious twin boys of some friends of ours from Sunday school.  We have been in class together for 9 years now and have built great relationships with each and every couple in there!  I am so thankful for the people the Lord has placed in our lives!

  Without further adieu, here are my favorites from their session.

083-text087-1091-text

095-2126-2131-1132-1138-3145-1150163-1182 (3)-1185193-1196-definition of family198-1 (2)205209-1210-1213-1230-1219-1234-2240-1

254-2256-1Picnik collage-livelaughlove267-1

 

This next family is also from our church, I did not know them well before the session, but I feel like I do now! They had the clever idea of coming in their camo shirts in honor of their love of hunting.  Here are just a few of my favorites from their session……I had to copy and paste from Facebook as I just cleaned them off my computer.  (hoping to avoid another crash by keeping my photo numbers down!)

o favs 2o favs 3o favs 4o favs 5o favs 6o favs 7o favs 8o favs 9o favs 10Orrison favso favs 12o favs 11

  I am so very thankful that the Lord is blessing our family with these photo jobs, I had 2 more sessions this weekend that still await editing!  I hope to get a few more sessions in before its too cold, because once that happens, I am out of a job! 

  I don’t know enough about my camera to deal with yellow-orange inside lights and bad lighting.  Dale promised me he’d look into building me a frame of some sort to try to reflect the natural light that comes in our bedroom window in hopes of creating a faux studio of sorts.  We shall see!  I am still feeling a bit overwhelmed and stunned that people are calling me to take their photos!  No pressure, right?!?!?!??!  :)

   I am so so thankful to be able to “play” at this and still suppliment our income during this rough patch. 

Head to post number 2 for today: Pizza Dip! A Ferguson Family FAVORITE!!

~T