4 little Fergusons Photography: Jameson

  What a sweet little man, Jameson is!  I got to photograph him, because he just turned 1.  He was very serious during our photo shoot, but when he saw my kids and dog later, he was all grins. Guess next time I’ll bring them all out with me?  :)  Some of my favorite shots of my children are smile free, so it’s all good!

~T

Blog 1Blog 2Blog 3Blog 4Blog 5Blog 6Blog 7Blog 8Blog 11Blog 9Blog 10Blog 12IMG_1575IMG_1503 creamy hazetimeline edit

 

3 thoughts on “4 little Fergusons Photography: Jameson

  1. What a doll – his eyes are just gorgeous! My grandson Sam is a very happy little guy, but whenever I want to take a photo he stares at the camera and doesn’t smile. I can snap a smile if he isn’t looking at me. Kids are pretty funny sometime….seeing your kids and dog would make anyone smile. Guess that’s a good ‘trick’ to remember huh? =D

I adore hearing from you, comment away! :)

