Easter Weekend

  I hope you all had a WONDERFUL Easter Weekend with those you loved most as we celebrated our risen Lord!

  It’s late, we just got home from a fun-filled evening and I still need to make my grocery list and cut coupons, so here are some pictures from our weekend….

~T  🙂

IMG_6575IMG_6602IMG_6616IMG_6629IMG_6631IMG_6652IMG_6664IMG_6670IMG_6671IMG_6674IMG_6679

IMG_6690

I have no idea what Pax is doing in this next pic, but it was TOOOOO funny not to take a picture!

IMG_6696

Easter Dinner at Uncle Dan & Aunt Gena’s house:

IMG_6706IMG_6707IMG_6709IMG_6714IMG_6715IMG_6716IMG_6719IMG_6721IMG_6722IMG_6732IMG_6735IMG_6738IMG_6741IMG_6743IMG_6745IMG_6748

Trouble makers!

IMG_6750

Now, look ferocious!

IMG_6756

Hiding from the bullets inside……

IMG_6761

Dale was trying to hit my lens.  Close, but no cigar buddy!

IMG_6767

Our poor table centerpiece, The Resurrection Garden, never did grow like it was supposed to!

IMG_6737

Grandma’s YUMMY beet juice dyed Deviled Eggs! Delish!

IMG_6770

Lettuce Wraps, recipe coming TOMORROW!   🙂

IMG_6780

Lemon Raspberry Angel Cake: coming sometime! 

IMG_6782

Hope you had a Happy Resurrection Day!
Love, the 4 little Ferguson’s

IMG_6649

10 thoughts on “Easter Weekend

  1. Hey Tanya! Where did you get the boys hats? My sister-in-law wants all the little boys to wear ones like these (she calls them “news boys caps”) to her wedding, and I’ve had a tough time finding them!

    • Their great Aunt got them in Oregan! LOVE them! When I was little I wanted a foo foo skirt soooo bad, I’d layer allll my dress up clothes until I had a big full giant skirt! LOL 🙂 Hope you had a great Easter weekend!

  2. Your family must have the highest matabolisms ever….you are all so slim and trim…even with you cooking and eating all this yummy food all the time. Loved the pictures.

  3. Oh my goodness – I just giggled all the way through these adorable photos of ya’ll! Those suspenders are just the ticket…and the girls dresses and skirts couldn’t be cuter! Mom & Dad are pretty adorable too – looks like you had a glorious time of celebration and sweet fellowship. Oh – LOVE those deviled eggs also. SO glad you shared…I can’t imagine how you managed to get this together already today! Mama T – you are just a wonder!

  4. Those have to be the cutest and best dressed kids around !
    I love those out fits and it looks like you had a sunny wonderful Easter!
    Pax looks more like you with every photo!

  5. Well, this post is the clincher: You have THE cutest kids, and you are THE most fabulously stylish mama out there! Looks like a wonderful Easter weekend–thanks for sharing!

I adore hearing from you, comment away! :)

