4 little Ferguson’s Photography: Family Sessions

I was a BUSY girl in October!  {and November!!!!} Lots of photo sessions while the weather was warm and the trees were golden. Good thing too, it’s COLD and very stickish here now, as all of the leaves have fallen to the ground.  I have a few more sessions to edit, then I am done until Spring time.  Maybe I’ll actually take some of my own children during the day for fun again! 🙂
Here are some of my favorites from recent sessions:

Collage1

Collage 2IMG_6637 creamy

Collage 1Collage 5Collage 6Collage 7

IMG_8215e vintageIMG_8196 tight crop

Christmas Collage 4 textCollage 2Horse collage 2CollageHorse collage

Collage 1Collage 2Collage 4IMG_7853  brownieCollage 6, skinny lines

Collage 1 textIMG_0169 vintageIMG_0181eCollage 6

Collage 8

More to come soon, I am editing away!  🙂

~T

4 thoughts on “4 little Ferguson’s Photography: Family Sessions

  1. You do an AMAZING job with pictures! I wish you lived closer and I would have you do ours!!!:)
    Do you sell your pics as Christmas cards too? They are just so cute.

  2. Oh my goodness what great photos some of my all time favorites for sure and talk about Props I mean Horses now that’s a great Prop:)
    I love the ones of the family on the red couch too!
    And the family of girls in front of the old truck and and and and :)))

I adore hearing from you, comment away! :)

