Happy Birthday to Avery!

  Today is Avery’s 5th Birthday!  {and my 32nd Birthday, but Shhh! lets just celebrate hers…..}

Avery Collage 1Avery Collage 2

  Sweet Peanut,

  I love your special “Avery Accent” that makes you say things like “Birfday POW-ty” instead of Birthday Party, or “Bow-bies” instead of Barbies.

Avery 1

I love that you are Sunshine or Storm clouds, and nothing in between, and have been that way since birth!

Avery 2Avery 3Avery 5

I love that you already pray for your future husband and dream about your Wedding Day!Avery 6

  That you talk about someday when you learn to cook, or to take photos like Mommy, or to have a blog.

Avery age 5

I want to be a good example to you of what a wife and mother looks like, because I see you watching my every move.Avery 7  You light up our home with your silly faces and sweet giggles!

Avery 8Avery 9

  You were the best birthday present this Momma could’ve ask for on her 27th birthday!

AVery 10Avery 11

Keep shining for Jesus, Peanut!  You are a Child of the King, and a Princess for sure.

Avery 12

   Life is hard, you will find that out soon enough. 

For now, you just keep dancing like no one is watching, and enjoy every moment to the fullest.  

Avery 13

Happy Birthday, Avery! 

5 years old is so BIG!!!!!! 

All my love,

~Mommy  xoxoxo

5 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to Avery!

  1. Happy Birthday Avery! (AND MOMMY TOO!) Loved seeing all these photos…I’m still grinning from ear to ear! That zebra striped tutu outfit screams AVERY doesn’t it??? Trust you gals both enjoy a wonderful day of memory-making. I’m sending hugs and smooches across the miles to both of you. XOXO

    • I got my Birthday Card and oh so rare Bubble Bath pills! BAHAHAHAHAHAHA! We all had a good laugh over that one after I explained how they worked to the kids. You are such a dear! Thanks for being you! We love our Mrs. B!!!!! 🙂

  2. Happy Birthday Avery!!!! I hope that you have a WONDERFUL day!!!! Wow! 5!!! What a big girl now.:)
    Happy Birthday to you too Tonya, Hope that you both have a very special day together. Not many people get to share a birthday with there Mom!:)
    She is looking SO grown up now!! Not so much like a baby anymore.:( Mine are doing the same thing.:(
    Sending ❤ and {{hugs}} to you today!!!

I adore hearing from you, comment away! :)

