Hot Pizza Dip

   You know me and my obsession with cream cheese?  Well, this Pampered Chef dip marries cream cheese with pizza sauce and lots of gooey cheese.  It’s so stinkin’ amazing!  I make this dip in my toaster oven while supper bakes in the main oven.  So easy!!

HOT PIZZA DIP

003

  • 1 package (8 Oz.) Cream Cheese, Softened
  • 1 Tablespoon Italian Seasoning
  • 1 teaspoon Garlic Powder
  • 1 cup Mozzerella Or Pizza Cheese
  • ¾ cups Grated Parmesan Cheese
  • ½ cans (about 8 Oz) Pizza Sauce
  • 4 Tablespoons Chopped Green Pepper
  • 2 whole Green Onions, Sliced
  • Whole Wheat Skinny French Bread, Thinly Sliced
  • Olive Oil Spray
  • Garlic Salt, to taste

Preheat toaster oven to 350*. Combine cream cheese, Italian seasoning & garlic powder. Spread in the bottom of your mini-baker. Sprinkle chopped veggies. Top with half the cheeses, then spread pizza sauce on top. Top with remaining cheese and a sprinkle of Italian seasoning for pretty. Bake 15 minutes.

While dip bakes, thinly slice ovals of french bread. Spray with olive oil and garlic salt. Bake at 350* for 5-10 minutes or until slightly toasted.

Serve dip hot with warm french bread ovals around it, allowing guests to schmear their own pieces. 

YUMMMMMMMMMM

017

Enjoy!

~T

This post shared with:

Tuesday Talent Show

Tasty Tuesday

Made It On Monday

Wonka Wednesday

Full Plate Thursday

Gooseberry Patch

12 thoughts on “Hot Pizza Dip

  1. Oh my! I’m hungry and looking at this lovely post is making my tummy growl even more. YUM! I’m a cream cheese freak myself. And I’m all about quick and delicious too. I think this recipe fits the bill in every way. Thanks for sharing. Sounds like a real winner.

  2. What a great dip for the party season! Thank you so much for sharing your fabulous recipe with Full Plate Thursday. Hope you are having a great week end and come back soon!
    Miz Helen

  3. Pingback: Super Bowl Snacks «

  4. Pingback: Super Bowl Snack Line Up |

I adore hearing from you, comment away! :)