Busy Day Chicken

 Needing some new supper ideas?  Well this recipe is fast, easy and all kinds of good!

Busy Day Chicken

(click title for easy printable)

Busy Day Chicken (1)

Ingredients

  • 8 whole Chicken Breasts
  • 8 slices Swiss Cheese
  • 15 ounces, weight Can Of Cream Of Chicken Soup
  • ½ cups Chicken Broth
  • 2 Tablespoons Minced Onion
  • 2 cloves Garlic, Pressed
  • 16 ounces, weight Box Of Herb Seasoned Dressing Mix, Dry
  • Salt And Pepper, to taste

Lay chicken in a greased 9 x 13 casserole dish. Salt and Pepper to taste. Place cheese on top of each breast.
In a bowl, combine chicken broth, soup, garlic and onion. Spread over chicken and cheese. Sprinkle dry dressing over all.
Bake UNCOVERED at 350* for 45 minutes.

Busy Day Chicken (3)

Simple and oh-so delicious!

11 thoughts on “Busy Day Chicken

  1. Thank you Tanya for hosting such a wonderful party! I have linked up my Clam Linguine, it is a very special recipe of mine, it is my Grandpa’s recipe and theonly way I can make clam linguine. My kids love it, maybe your kids would like to try it? Hope you and your family have a wonderful weekend! I always look forward to reading your blog, I just adore it! Nettie

  2. Pingback: Tangy Mini Meatloaf with Savory Sauce & Weekend Potluck #16 «

  3. Pingback: Weekend Potluck: May 4th ~ May 6th | Meet Penny

  4. Pingback: Weekend Potluck #16 – Sunflower Supper Club 3

I adore hearing from you, comment away! :)