NEW Rv Oilers Website!!!!!

Hi 4 little Ferguson friends!  It’s been a long long time, hasn’t it!?  I am back for just a moment to clean out the draft bin, thus the new random posts and yummo recipes you just now got to see, and to tell you about a new exciting website we have launched TODAY.

We can now be found at http://www.RVoilers.com, and there is even a blog tab!

facebook timeline

NOW, before you get excited, please hear me, that I am not ready to blog full time again, but when I have something to share, that is where we will be writing about our latest adventures!  hee hee 🙂

Come on over and check it out, I miss you!

Hugs, T

2 motorhomes later….life has changed a bit from a vacation mobile to a full time home on wheels! 🙂
drea-8.jpg

IMG_9789

5 thoughts on “NEW Rv Oilers Website!!!!!

  1. Oh goodness I was so confused when I saw all those posts. I was thinking “Wait…I thought she was done blogging and living it up RV-style. Then I saw the dates of the posts and was even more confused. 😉 Then I read the last post (this one) and the “ah-ha” moment happened. lol I’m so glad to hear an update from you! ❤ My marriage has had a rocky road (doing much better now) but your blog has been a source of great encouragement for me. 🙂 Plus I got to meet Miss Marsha Baker who told me all about how wonderful you are in "real" life. I will be heading over to your new site for sure.

    *www.ArtisticHandsofFaith.com *

    Follow Me On: Facebook Twitter Pinterest Instagram

    On Tue, May 17, 2016 at 4:59 PM, 4 little Fergusons wrote:

    > 4littlefergusons posted: “Hi 4 little Ferguson friends! It’s been a long > long time, hasn’t it!? I am back for just a moment to clean out the draft > bin, thus the new random posts and yummo recipes you just now got to see, > and to tell you about a new exciting website we have launc” >

  2. What a nice surprise to see blog posts from you in my email! I am so excited for your family to be spending so much time together (I was a homeschool mom for 16 years), Tanya. Even more than that, I am blessed to read how you talk of your relationship with Dale. You guys have been through a lot and it sure is great to see that God is making beauty from ashes. I corresponded with you a little bit through Facebook messenger awhile back letting you know what an encouragement it was to read about how God was working in your marriage. My marriage is in a much better place now than it was then and I am so thankful for God sustaining us.

    • Praise God! He is the ultimate healer!
      I am so glad to hear from you and thank you.
      Life is good and God is awesome to restore what the locusts have eaten in our home. Sure makes you extra thankful… 😊

I adore hearing from you, comment away! :)