Dear People Who Make Baby Clothes…..

Dear People Who Make Baby Clothes,

  I just wanted to write and tell you that I ADORE the darling Mock Turtleneck Sweater you came out with this winter, I really do!  Also, love your Zip-neck Fleece Sweatshirts!  But, can you please take into consideration, that some babies have NO NECK?  This makes things particularly difficult when trying to dress my child in items that were terribly cute on the hanger, but once on? Well, it just looks a bi027t funny. 

Also, while I have your attention, could you make cuter boy clothes?

I am weary of seeing monkey’s and dinosaurs all over my sons clothing.  That being said, I LOVE the Argyle Sweater Vest & Blazer thing you have going on this season, nice touch! 

Well, thanks for your time and your thoughtful consideration of this very important manner. 

Sincerely, A Mom of a Baby With No Neck029

032034

057059060061063

Dear People Who Make Cute Hats,

Thank you!

Sincerely, This Hat Makes Me Giggle EVERY Time My Baby Wears It